Ansatte Teknisk

Teknisk har pr i dag 10 ansatte. 

Navn

Stilling

E-post / Telefon

Vakttelefon VA

 

976 19 618

 

 

 

Joakim Heggem Mathiassen

Kommunalsjef

joakim.heggem.mathiassen@flakstad.kommune.no

Ørjan Nikolaisen Trovåg

Avdelingsleder / Byggesak

orjan.nikolaisen.trovag@flakstad.kommune.no

Dag Walle

Ingeniør / Plan

dag.walle@flakstad.kommune.no

Gøril Larsen

Matrikkel

goril.larsen@flakstad.kommune.no

*

 

 

 

 

 

Sondre Eriksen

Arbeidsleder Uteseksjon

sondre.eriksen@flakstad.kommune.no

Jan Hartung

Vaktmester

jan.hartung@flakstad.kommune.no

Allan Jørgensen

Vaktmester

allan.jorgensen@flakstad.kommune.no

Thor Olsen

Vaktmester

thor.olsen@flakstad.kommune.no

 

 

 

Nina Seljeseth

Renholder

nina.seljeseth@flakstad.kommune.no

Renata Vismantiene

Renholder

renata.vismantiene@flakstad.kommune.no